Congratulations, Staff!

A special shout out to Champlain Staffers for a variety of reasons:

Those who have joined the rank of “Masters”:
Shaylea Scribner
Vikki Gauvin
Jennifer Jang
Casey Redfield
Alana Perry
Kelsey O’Connor
Tara Arneson
Danelle Berube
Kerry Hill

And congratulations to the winners of the following awards:

DARE Award – Jen Sweeney
Durick Award – Freddy Angel
Staff Council Award – Katie LeClair

Excellent work, everyone!