Congratulations to the incoming Staff Council Executive Board

I’m pleased to announce the lineup of members for our 2017-2018 Staff Council Executive Board. Thank you to everyone who ran — I dare say it was a record year for nominees!

Vice President (2 year term): Andrew Dubuque, Manager, People Center Services, People Center
Secretary (2 year term): Cullen Bostock, Sr. Reporting Analyst, CPS
Board Member At Large (1 year term):
Nic Anderson – Associate Director, Sustainable Transportation, Campus Planning
Mikael Blanco – Student Accounts Representative, Student Accounts
Aram Sevakian – Maintenance & Move Coordinator, Physical Plant

Those completing the second year of our terms:
President – Christina Erickson, Director of Service & Sustainability Learning
Treasurer – Patrick DiMambro, Budget Analyst, Finance